2023 National BPA Competitors

Anu Adekunle Open Event

Adeoluwatoni Adeogun Conference Intern, Open Event Suliyat Adewale Conference Intern, Open Event Aroosha Ahmed Fundamental Word Processing

Adhithya Anandaraj Python Programming

Aaron Anderon Fundamental Spreadsheets
Aji Anjorin Conference Intern, Open Event
Dorcas Aroloye Presentation Team (2nd Place)

Fernando Fung Computer Security

Landen Change Computer Network Technology

Tura Dalu Video Production Team
Kingston Davies Presentation Individual
Ayden DeBoer Economic Research Team

Dave Do Computer Security

Sydney Greene Open Event

Alec Harris Administrative Support Research Project
Andy Hoang Device Configuration and Troubleshooting

Kreem Ibrahim Computer Security

Sharon Kimaiga Health Leadership/Special Topics

Reema Krishnan Presentation Individual

Maverick Millar Linux Operating System Fundamentals

Michelle Musa Conference Intern, Open Event

Silas Murangiri Presentation Team

Alexandra Nwameme Advanced Interview Skills and Podcast Production Team

Shripad Patil Open Event

Fikayomi Obanubi Advanced Interview Skills

Kenawak Olana Human Resource Management and Podcast Production Team

Tobi Oluwole Graphic Design Promotion

Regan Osumo Health Insurance and Medical Billing

Quang Pham Java Programming

Hailey Rehrauer Health Leadership/Special Topics

Dylan Ruto Video Production Team

Edna Sahal Conference Intern, Open Event

Shriya Sunil Video Production Team
Nathan Taylor Economic Research Team

Bona Terfassa Economic Research Individual

Ella Thomson Advanced Spreadsheet Applications
Aurelia Woolhouse Fundamental Spreadsheet Applications

Donte Wopea Podcast Production Team



CHAPTER AWARDS

Community Service Award Marketing and Public Relations Certificate of Achievement

AMBASSADOR TORCH AWARDS

Alexandra Nwameme, Shriya Sunil, Regan Osumo received Ambassador Torch Awards. There was an issue with the system this year and we would also like to recognize the following students as they worked hard to achieve this award as well; Toni Adeogun, Aji Anjorin, Alec Harris, Dylan Ruto, Michelle Musa, and Reema Krishnan.

SECOND PLACE NATIONAL WINNERS

Nathan Taylor & Ayden DeBoer – Economic Research Team Dorcas Aroloye & Silas Murangiri – Presentation Management Team Ella Thomson – Meeting and Event Planning Concepts

NATIONAL BPA FINALIST

Ella Thomson – Digital Marketing Concepts Adhithya Anandaraj – Financial Math and Analysis Concepts Aaron Anderson – Fundamental Spreadsheet Applications

